Divine Youth Mix No.3

Here’s the newest in my Divine Youth Mix series. Tons of hot new Indie/Electro/Nu-Disco tracks to get your springtime started!
Download direct HERE

Or VIA Soundcloud:


01. Van She -Idea of Happiness
02. Is Tropical -Lies (Juveniles Remix)
03. Charlotte Gainsbourg -Anna (Moonlight Matters Remix)
04. Punks Jump Up -mr overtime (mickey remix)
05. Stuck in the sound -brother (yuksek remix)
06. Only Children -Down Fever
07. Sneaky Sound System – Really Want To See You Again (Adonis Bros Remix)
08. Hot Chip -Flutes
09. Fixers -Iron Deer Dream (Moonlight Matters Remix)
10. Philosophy of Sound -Freedom, what for ? (A.N.D.Y. Remix)
11. LA Zebra -after school special (Reflex remix)
12. Housse De Racket -Chateau ( Mickey Remix )
13. Sam Sparro -happiness (the Magician remix)

You may also like